Artists awards hosted by Carolina Cobos at Alcalá University

Carolina en el Casino Alcalá CC Communication’s CEO Carolina Cobos had the honor to present one more edition of the Artist’s Awards in Alcalá University, where Spain’s most prestigious literary prize is awarded after world known writer Miguel de Cervantes. During the last edition, visual artist Jaume Plensa received the award. In past editions, composers Enio Morricone, Jean Michel Jarre, actress Claudia Cardinale and filmaker Sir Alan Parker, became members of the Arts Cloister.

Comments are closed.

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!